Remove User from Azure AD Security Groups from Button

Flow button for mobile

Flow button for mobile

Azure AD
Office 365 Outlook

Azure AD and Office 365 Outlook

This Flow allows a user to be removed from all Azure AD Security Groups that they belong to by issuing a Flow Button Request. Using this Flow provides productivity benefits in employee off-boarding scenarios or when someone changes departments and you want to ensure that they no longer have their previous level of access. Once the user has been removed from all Azure AD Security Groups, the requestor will receive a confirmation email.